SH66591749 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Divorced (1 Child, living together)
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Kannada
Community
:
Lingayat,Panchamshali / Shilwant
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    PLEASE READ THIS IN FULL BEFORE SENDING INTREST..

    INTEREST ONLY FROM VEGETARIANS, JAIN AND VEGAN PROFILE'S ARE WELL COME.

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.She has done her Masters and well established in her job other narration in her expressions

    About me

    A simple person with a desire to live a good life with a person who can be a good companion with shared aspirations and expectations in life. I like to travel, read books and watch movies. I just love living life to the fullest. Currently working in a software field; I live with my Mom Dad and my little daughter. enjoy spending time with my family.
    .
    About my Family

    I have the coolest parents and the most lovable brother. My Mum and Dad are very liberal and at the same time have grounded us with good family values. We are a very close knit family and would like someone who would be able to maintain the bond!, We share a very close bond and love going out for dinners/movies Language at home is mostly Hindi, Kannada, Telugu and English. My father is retired senior Army officer; mother has been working as a teacher/ principle in various educational institutions now home maker. One elder brother is working as a software engineer.

    My Desired Partner

    Hey I would like to meet a person who is able to share life with mutual love, respect and care. A friend for life, if I may say! I am a vegetarian as such expect interest from veggie. I would like him to be a person with whom I can share thoughts and ideas, goals and aspirations. Ideally a person living in Bangalore, in similar profession. He should be forthcoming and honest about his expectations and be willing to take time and see if compatibility exists between us. Those who are interested can email me with latest photographs and other details. Interests received from Profile without photograph will not be entertained, responded.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Lingayat,Panchamshali / Shilwant
    • Shiva worshiper
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • North Karnataka
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Blogging, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
    • Chess, Scrabble, Yoga / Meditation
    • Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 33 to 40
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Lingayat
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Karnataka
    • Bangalore
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=iSH66591749