SH61837458 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 1", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali, Mahar
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Travel & Transport Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login,living in delhi,basically from Tehri Garhwal,Uttarakhand.I did my graduation from Vocational Training Institute,South-x Part-1 in Tourism stream and now working as a Travel Consultant with my brother.I am a music-buff. Basically I like all kinds of music. But what I am going to hear, it depends on my mood. In general, all type of music are my favorites except Rock. I don't like Rock much.I like soulful, melodious music with lyrics which touch heart and soul.I like cooking as well as exploring new things.I am a straight forward person but i also respect family values.For youngsters i am a jolly natured happy go lucky girl and it differs when came across a aged person,i am a family valued girl so it depends whom i am with.I am a kind hearted person,i am always ready to help a needy.I believe "keep smiling and the world will smile with you"..... !!!!!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali, Mahar
Belongs to Bhardwaj gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Delhi
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Tehri Garhwal, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Travel & Transport Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Handicraft, Singing
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Garhwali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in New Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=iSH61837458