SH56371034 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Arts
Profession
:
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Marwari
Community
:
Shwetamber,marwari jain
Location
:
Bharuch, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!
    I am Name Visible on Login.


    My schooling is been completed from St-Joseph school Mount Abu & Bachelors in Arts from M S university of Baroda.

    I am sweet, simple & straight forward boy with perfect blend of traditional & modern values.

    I beleive in simple & high thinking . I like simplicity, peace, helpfull & affectionate person.

    I love music, movies, eating good food, learning new things, driving expensive cars, visiting new countries & travelling. I enjoy travelling as it give me chance to expand my knowledge & explore varied cultures. I have visited Dubai & Thailand & may be Singapore this year & coming years i want to visit as many countries i can.

    I prefer reading biography related books. My favourite sports are !!business!! , football, table tennies, cricket.

    I had my own business & i join it at the age of 18 , right now i am very much settled & satisfied with my life.

    My family consist of 6 members, we all 3 brother have their own independent business. We hail from marwari shwetamber jain murtipujak family, we beleive in traditional with a modern look.

    I am looking for someone sweet, simple, educated, who is supportive, soft spoken, understand family values, caring & lovely.. at the last my best bubbly friend ...jai jinendra...

    ...plz dont decline my profile without getting in touch or talking 2 me...
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Jain
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,marwari jain
    • Not Specified
    • Marwari
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwadi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • NADOL RAJASTHAN
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bharuch, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Bhangra, Disco, Ghazals, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs, Rap, Western Country Music, World Music
    • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, World cinema
    • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Volleyball
    • Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 30
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain:Shwetamber
    • Marwari
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
    • Veg, Jain
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=iSH56371034