SH51905771 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 11", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Masters degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are from Delhi & are into running our own senior secondary school Affiliated from C. B. S. E. MY son has done B.Sc and M Sc (Physics). Further my son also have undergone 4 year A.M.E course in Mechanical Stream which is related to Aviation field . I (Father) am serving as a Govt employee and his mother is serving as a govt teacher in Delhi and my younger daughter is in her final year of M.B.B.S from P.G.I Rohtak. About my Son's Preference he would like to be with some one who is true from heart and really don't like those who pretend to be else other then what they are, .We are a small Family of Four Residing in Delhi by birth. and rest we can communicate when in contact.
....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Belongs to Dabas, Dagar, Antil gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Delhi, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is employed. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Computer games
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Haryanavi
Country Living in India
State Living in Arunachal Pradesh, Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Haryana... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=iSH51905771