Visible on Accept
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 11", Aries
Never Married
Other, English
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Washington, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an independent, well-balanced individual who enjoys the simple things that life has to offer. I am a happy person. My friends think I am generous, kind, and funny. I love traveling and experiencing new places, and often take road trips over the weekend. I have been blessed to live in different countries and experience rich cultures and traditions. In 2012 I graduated with a Master's Degree in Computer Science and landed a great job in the IT industry as a database administrator for a software company based in the U.S.

I am a photography enthusiast and a football fanatic. I am a social being and enjoy the company of friends and family. Looking for someone who has a balanced blend of traditional and modern values. More when we connect...
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Other, English
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA, Tanzania
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Persian

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from India with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is retired. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MoviesAction
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 18 to 25
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: