SH31483754 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 9", Gemini
Annulled (No Children)
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a close knit family, my father is a business man, mother is a house wife, have only one sister who is married in Chandigarh to a dentist, she is also working as a Assistant Professor in a university. With gods grace have own Flat in Bangalore.

Looking for a compatible and someone to be with rest of my life.

Regarding my earlier marriage, I was married for 15 days.. Rest can be discussed..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Bhojpuri, Chattisgarhi, Haryanavi... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Telangana
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=iSH31483754