SH31350432 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 6' 0", Sagittarius
Never Married
Christian, English
Evangelical
Bachelors degree in Finance
Software Consultant
Lives in Baltimore, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Okay so first things first...I'm not perfect. I know not a terrific first impression, but honestly if you're perfect you should probably move on to the next profile. I do my best and am just a fun-loving guy who has a big heart for Jesus, family, friends, and humanity in general. I'm that guy that looks for (and finds) a bit of joy in both the big and little things in life. While I'm praying to see what God has in store for me, I'm also taking some initiative and seeing how things go. If you think we have a few interesting things in common feel free to message me. I'm always interested in learning about people and making new friends. Of course, I'm hoping to find that friend who will one day be so much more, but I'm not in a rush and want to get to know you (at least more than your Shaadi account before we get there.
My family, friends, and faith are the biggest things in my life. I consider myself balanced and well-rounded and am looking for someone who appreciates that and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Evangelical
Lives in Baltimore, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=iSH31350432