SH25949424 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 9", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, Gujrati. Patel
Diploma in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,
may name Name Visible on Login (krusnakant Name Visible on Login) fc buk
I have done my Diploma and am currently working with own as a tools mfg. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is not employed, and have a brother and a sister both of whom are married. We hail from Gujrat. In my free time i like Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening To Music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net Surfing, Shopping, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television and Writing. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, Gujrati. Patel
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Kutchi, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from gujrat, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Acting, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Hindustani Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Boxing, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Hindustani Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Boxing, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 60
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=iSH25949424