SH25301757 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Koshti
Location
:
San Francisco, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thanks for reading my profile. My name is Name Visible on Login.

    After getting a Masters degree in Software Engineering in 2007, I started working in the Silicon Valley as an Engineer. I have been doing good so far climbing the corporate ladder and enjoying what I do. I currently work as a Senior Engineering Lead for Dell.

    I came to the US in 2006 to pursue my Masters Degree. I also have a Bachelors Engineering Degree from India.

    I am a very friendly and cheerful person who loves to live life in a happy way. I am outgoing, optimistic and independent. Communicating with people and making friends is something I am very good at.

    I am very ambitious and goal-oriented. One of my biggest goals this year was to have Diwali diyas at my own house, and I have accomplished that. So I had a great time lighting up my house with diyas and decorating it with holiday lights.

    I am into fitness and several other outdoor activities. I started doing Crossfit last winter. I am also involved in several other outdoor activities.

    I watch movies. I love music and know how to play a keyboard and a guitar.

    I am a big foodie, who loves eating good food as well as cooking.

    I always had good grades in school/college and have been academically very smart, always competing for the first position. I am very passionate in everything I pursue. I like to be happy and always try to look for a positive side to everything that happens. I am very jovial and social and know how to respect people and their opinions.

    I am a mix of both traditional and modern values. I have been living away from my parents for the past 14 years so I am very independent, but I am very connected to my family. My parents are based in Pune (we are originally from Nagpur), India. Dad works as a Bank Manager and mom is a housewife.

    I am the younger of two brothers. My elder brother got married last year. He and his wife both work as Software Engineers and currently live in Amsterdam, Netherlands.

    Because of my dad's transferable job, we have been raised in Bombay (Mumbai), Hyderabad, Bhopal, Nagpur, Pune and a few other cities.

    I am looking for a highly educated and beautiful girl, who can keep our small family united and happy. Our family is very outgoing and has both traditional and modern values. We are looking for a girl who is a doctor/engineer and who would be OK with relocating to the States with me. (If you are in US already, that's a plus; I do not want to move out of California, or even Bay Area).
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India, USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Koshti
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Nagpur
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • USD 125K to 150K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • San Francisco, California
    • India, USA
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Acting, Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping... more
    • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Pop, Remixes
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 20 to 28
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=iSH25301757