SH25003057 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Larkana
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is intelligent, light hearted, caring, full of life person with qualities including good looks, politeness, soft skills and deep family values which make him a good blend of understanding matured person with zeal to live life with passion and humour.
A small way to know our family is to meet its 4 members - different in their own ways but common with the fact that all are highly educated and loving. We are a close knit family. I am a Qualified Cost Accountant working in Senior Management position in a Reputed Company. My wife is a graduate and home maker. My son and daughter – both are MBA (Finance) and working in Reputed Companies in Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Larkana
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=iSH25003057