SH24829233 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 6' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Sikh, Hindi
Ramgharia, Clean Shaven
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Charlotte, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A bit more about me - I am a ' moderate ' sikh who knows how to enjoy life. I have a good balance of traditional values with moderate / liberal outlook. I believe in progressive thinking and my motto in life is to be fair to all and to strive for the best in whatever I do. I dine out a lot, watch movies, visit gym at least 4- 5 times a week, spend a lot of time with family and friends - I would describe myself as sociable and warm hearted. I 'd like to think people would describe me in following words : Honest ( sometimes too honest, in fact painfully, and sincerely honest... need to know when to stop.... I am getting there... but its taking time.. lol ). Other words used would be confident, witty and intelligent.

Looking for a good sincere other half. I would like a companion, wife, friend and if god blesses me then also a soul mate. I like exploring different places and would certainly like to travel after marriage so a travel... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Ramgharia, Clean Shaven
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Charlotte, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=iSH24829233