SH19195362 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other, 6000 Niyogi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Victoria, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Brought up in the city of Guntur, I did my Engineering in Electronics which ended up placing me in an IT Company. Friends find me as an enthusiastic person and a quick learner. I have always strived constantly to improve my growth prospects in terms of career growth opportunities, higher standard of living and a peaceful place for raising my future family. I have worked in middle east and Africa before and currently living in Canada since the last two years.

I consider my self very lucky blessed with the most supportive and loving family. Both my elder sisters are married and eldest one has a lovable 3.5 year old kid. They are settled in Hyderabad and working for different IT companies. My father worked as a Principal Scientist in ANGRAU Warangal and got retired in August 2012 and my mother is a homemaker and hails from a very traditional family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other, 6000 Niyogi
Belongs to Kasyapasa gothra
Lives in Victoria, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Playing musical instruments, Hiking
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=iSH19195362