SH18816432 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Diploma in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. . I am currently working as an Video and Film Editor. Humble, family oriented and easy going. Born and raised in Mumbai. My family is traditional Catholic family with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone honest caring and committed.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Goa, with moderate values. My father is employed. I don't have any siblings. My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Acting, Dancing, Film-making, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Acting, Dancing, Film-making
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=iSH18816432