SH14709014 
Profile created by Sibling
31 yrs, 5' 10", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!
My name is Name Visible on Login. We hail from Gorakhpur (U.P), however we are now settled in Kolkata. I have completed my Bachelors in Computers/ IT and doing MBA. I am currently working as Senior Operations Manager. My friends describe me as true friend, family guy. My hobbies/interests include hiking, travelling. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone smart, well educated has family values.
Our family includes my father who is businessman, mother is homemaker, sister married and younger brother involved with father in business.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gorakhpur, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=iSH14709014