SH13735883 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 9", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Garhwali, rajput garwhali
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We have our ancestral origins in Tehri Garwhal but family is well settled in Chandigarh for more than three decades. I am ambitious, energetic & introvert by nature. I like reading business/self help books, watching movies & jogging. I aspire to be an entrepreneur in long run & enjoy company of positive individuals I have a simple family of three members : my mother, grandmother & my sister, who is married & settled in Delhi. Her husband is working as international sales manager in VAS field.I am working as Account Manager for consumer packaged goods & life science industry with Rockwell Automation.. My clients include manufacturing companies like Procter & Gamble, HUL, ITC, Pepsi, Nestle, Ranbaxy & Dr. Reddy. Before joining sales, I had worked in project management & Pre sales role. I have received several awards during my professional career of more than seven years with most recent being "Top Sales Person of the Year" Award for 2012-13.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Garhwali, Rajput garwhali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineGujarati, Rajasthani
  • BooksBiographies, Business books
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - Garhwali, Hindu:Rajput - Kumaoni, Hindu:Rawat
Mother Tongue Hindi, Garhwali, Himachali/Pahari, Kumaoni
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=iSH13735883