SH13245546 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Punjabi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Little Rock, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. My friends describe me as enthusiastic and confident person. My hobbies/interests include movies, music and travelling. My favourite sports are table tennis, football and cricket. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone smart, funny and fun loving kind of girl which always keeps a happy environment around me and my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Punjabi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Little Rock, AR, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=iSH13245546