SH12763103 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 4", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Sharma
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very simple, sincere, very caring, hardworking, family-oriented & open minded person. I have done Btech in EC & MBA in operations. Currently, I am working as an Engineer in a company in Noida. The kundli shows me anshik manglik.
We are 5 members in a family, my father is working as a Govt. employee in railways, mother is housewife, I am the eldest sister, my another sister is working as a Design Engineer in Faridabad based MNC & youngest one is working in MNC.
I am looking for decent boy, he must be family-oriented, intelligent, interactive, good family background, simple, caring, good sense of humour & good professional background.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Sharma
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Moradabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Moradabad, U.P., with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Technology, Handicraft, Painting, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=iSH12763103