SH12581854 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 9", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Nagar
Masters degree in Science
Sales Professional
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have a very outgoing and gregarious nature. My friends joke that I can hold a conversation with anyone, even a brick wall! Having grown up in Florida, I love the outdoors and enjoy an active lifestyle. Running, biking, swimming--as long as its under the sun, I am there. I predict in a knee transplant in my future because have done 4 half marathons and counting, along with numerous 5Ks. I also love to read (a lot), watch crap reality TV, dance around in my bedroom (but I sometimes upgrade to an actual stage since I'm classically trained in Bharatnatyam) , and most importantly, shoot the breeze with my friends and family.

Ideally, I prefer someone who lives in or around New York so we can just meet over coffee or have brunch. To be honest, I will probably waste too much time trying to be a wittier or funnier version of myself over emails and chat. In person you will see me in all my charming glory :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Nagar
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=iSH12581854