Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Bachelors degree in Armed Forces
Lives in Coimbatore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is Basically an Electronics and communication Engineer graduated from SSN college Chennai. Joined in Indian Navy as Sub- lieutenant ( Commissioned officer in Educational Branch) through Exams and come out with flying colours as a best outgoing Lady cadet in her Batch. Having high aspiration to become an very respected officer in Indian Navy Ambitious to serve the Indian nation and equally interested in taking care about my/her family and maintain the social values. She is from good family back round and her father is a GM in Aditya Birla group (Orrissa) and mother is a homemaker and her only sister is doing BE in chennai. She has her parental own house at Tambaram- chennai and well settled, respectable family and her Mamas are doctors and lawyer in chennai and Tirunelveli. Her GrandPa was a Sub- collector in Tamil Nadu Revenue services and Grand Ma was a Asst head mistress in school but both of them are no more. Her Mother's pa was a landlord and have their Buildings and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
her family
She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Armed Forces
Works in the Navy
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsAthletics, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense, Merchant Navy
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS), Airforce... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: