SH63613633 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Science
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Patel
Location
:
Chicago, IL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm an easy-going, somewhat nerdy guy who is hard-working at passionate about his research work. I'm in the last year of my graduate study. I plan to graduate in summer 2014 with a PhD in Pharmacoeconomics & Pharmacoepidemiology. The early days of my family were written in United Arab Emirates. I have spent my childhood in UAE. My family returned back to India in 1996. I stayed there for 10 years and got my Bachelor in Pharmacy degree. Obviously, that wasn't enough for me. So I decided to follow my dream of getting a PhD.

    Like anyone else, I also like to kick back and watch TV. Some of my favorite shows are "Game of Thrones," "Homeland," and "Dexter." I'm looking for someone who is adventurous, humorous, and energetic.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India, United Arab Emirates, USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Science
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • India, United Arab Emirates, USA
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Politics, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • Hip-Hop, Pop, Rap
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Gym workouts / Weight training
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=humanspecies