SH62240682 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Medicine
Profession
:
Doctor
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Khatri
Location
:
Boston, MA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My close friends and family would describe me as respectful, gentle, loyal, and determined to make a positive impact in the world.

    I was born in New Delhi, and moved with my parents to upstate New York as a child, so I grew up speaking both Hindi and English. I'm living and working in Boston, and my parents are in northern Virginia.

    I love to read - fiction, non-fiction, the New York Times, and the New Yorker. I also enjoy skiing, discovering new bands, and playing squash.

    My professional goals are complementary: to be an excellent, compassionate doctor for my patients, and to discover new approaches to medicine through research.

    I am very close to my immediate family, which includes my parents and my brother. We also have a large extended family in the US as well as in India.

    I am looking for a lifelong partner who complements my values and life goals.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Professional
    • Traditional
    • New Delhi
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Boston, Massachusetts
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
    • Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Bhajans / Devotional
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Tennis, Squash, Table-tennis, Yoga / Meditation, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • South Indian, Punjabi, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain
    • Yes
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • USA
    • Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts... more
    • USA
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hndsm01