SH40844453 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 11", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Masters degree in Finance
Student
Lives in Teaneck, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login. I Grew up i. India. I have been here since 2008. I have done my master in Finance from Newyork college. I am very easy going person rest of details we will discuss when we get in touch. . thank you for visiting my profile.
Good Luck.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Teaneck, NJ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from baroda, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Dancing, Automobiles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hmn2010