SH91904407 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 6' 0" (182cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Finance
Profession
:
Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Patel
Location
:
Tyler, TX, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi my name is Name Visible on Login I'm person that care for my family a lot people would describe as loving big hearted very caring person I'm adventurous crazy at time out going laid back positive attitude I'm fairly Religious very funny I enjoy making other people laugh and have a good time with me I'm traditional Indian guy. I like Hindi, rap, rock techno music enjoy eating Indian and Mexican Italian food I like to go out have good time I'm very Motivated and I'm Independent enjoy making other people laugh , enjoy traveling visit our countries experience their culture I'm laid back my hobbies are play football basketball for fun reading going to movies drawing go partying hang out with friends and family.

    Good luck on your search
Basic Info
    • 26 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Yes
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Tyler, Texas
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Model building, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television, Wine tasting
    • Classical - Hindustani, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Remixes, Techno / Trance
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Athletics, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts, Table-tennis, Tennis
    • American, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 21 to 24
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced
    • No
    • Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, South Africa... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hitensoma1987