SH54928337 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 10", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Calgary, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in India. Had been in United States to pursue my Master's degree in Business Administration. I have completed my Bachelors in Pharmacy and also done Diploma in General Business from Canada. I am currently in Calgary, Alberta, Canada. I am already nominated by Provincial Government for Permanent Residence. I am working towards my Pharmacy exam and working full time.

About me: I am very family oriented and hard working. I strongly believe in god. Like to stay fit and healthy, down to earth and respect everyone.

I personally think that for a relationship to grow it should have some good qualities such as support from your partner, open and honest communication and desire to compromise. I am looking for the same in my life partner. My family comprises of five members. I have one elder brother and elder sister both married. My father is working as a Deputy Manager in IOCL (Indian Oil Corporation Limited) at Baroda, India. Mother is House Wife. Sister... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Mehasana with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Kadva, Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=himanshu_pharma