SH67564167 
Profile created by Parent
32 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Masters degree in Finance
Student
Lives in Ann Arbor, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a cheerful, caring and competent girl with good family values. We are settled in New Zealand. After completing her Chartered Accountancy, she moved to Sydney. She is relocating to Michigan for her Masters this fall.

She is presentable, confident and a joy to have around.

In her leisure time, she likes visiting family & friends, watching movies, reading books, catching up with world-events, going for a run, indoor rock climbing or to the gym. She is fluent in Hindi, English & Bengali.

We moved to New Zealand (from India) when she was 16, so she is still "Indian at heart" - and prefers talking in Hindi and Bengali at home.

Mother is from Lucknow, UP. Mother has two sisters and one brother. All of them are married and well settled in Bangalore & Delhi.

Father is an academic at a New Zealand University and his two brothers and one sister are married and settled in India.

Younger... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Ann Arbor, MI, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Bengal Uttar Pradesh, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother runs a business. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Technology, Dancing, Stitching, Automobiles, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Carrom, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Stitching, Automobiles, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Carrom, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=henanz