SH87639471 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Non IT Engineer (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Kayastha,SINHA
Location
:
Bhopal, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am just like another guy. Not very good looking or
    Handsome, neither I am rich. In the beginning of a new relationship (any
    kind) I am a bit reserved; but later on you may find a very good
    Friend. A person with whom people can share anything. I am mature when
    it is required to be; apart from those times I love to be an immature
    Guy. I believe in love marriage. But I think real love exists only in
    Stories and in movies. Let’s see if god has any good plan for me or not..

    .I am looking for a girl who has got time in her hand to get married. I
    Think two person should become true friends before getting married. In
    The mean time we can prepare ourselves in all aspect (mentally and
    Financially). Less.....

    About my Family :-

    Father Mr. Awadesh Sinha work at W.C.L. Pathakhera
    (Betul) Mother Smt.Leela Sinha . House Wife.
    One Elder Sister who is married and well
    settled in Gaya Bihar. Two younger Brothers - Amit Name Visible on Login Sinha &
    Ajit Name Visible on Login sinha are student at Bhopal. & I am also work In Bhopal .
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,SINHA
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • BIHAR
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Nature, Technology, Watching television, Writing
    • Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Old film songs, Soft Rock
    • History, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
    • Badminton, Chess
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • Hindi
    • India
    • India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=heart_beet