SH74056357 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Gemini
Never Married
No Religion, Tamil
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a cool guy, humorous and honest person. currently employed in BSNL as JTO.I like a good looking girl, working or not working. Also she would be able to participate in social activities. My parents allowed me to search for a bride.If you like my profile please express yourself.
Thanking you,
yours truly,
Name Visible on LoginKamal - (Do or Die).
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
No Religion, Tamil
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pondicherry, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Technology, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Water Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=harikamal_0147