Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 6' 0", Libra
Divorced (No Children)
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Shwetamber
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Camp Hill, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
First of all, thank you for spending some of your precious time for stopping by and checking out my profile. Now if you are serious about marriage, only then continue to read.

One important thing i need to mention is, I took divorce after 15 days of staying together with mutual understanding.

Here is little bit about me.
I, Name Visible on Login, am an easy going person. My close ones describes me as an Intelligent, Warm-hearted, Humorous person who believes in the potential of living a good life and never give up, and get along well with people and make friends easily. They also consider me as one who has a good sense of humor, modern-traditional, family-oriented and kind hearted. My Family members and Friends can describe me as someone who is down to earth, easy to get along with, sociable, fun loving and enjoys life to the fullest. I like to try out new things and being spontaneous once in a while. I love outdoor activities like, badminton, cricket, long drive... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Shwetamber
Lives in Camp Hill, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Born in Ahmadabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with liberal values. My father is retired. I have 1 sister (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: