SH98962562 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Sindhi-Larkana
Location
:
Bhopal, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!

    She has done MBA & currently working with a private firm in Bhopal, handling HR/Admin activities. She is easy going, smart, straight forward, open minded, jovial, responsible, believes in other person virtues and respect individual independence of thoughts. She loves travelling, She also have a keen eye for style and good living. She is admirer of honesty, creativity & beauty in all forms. She always gives her best in whatever she does, be it work or relationships.

    We are looking for an optimistic and happy person to compliment my daughter's personality.
    Looking for smart, understanding, loving and a well educated son-in-law, who is down to earth, affectionate and expressive.

    She expect that her partner shares the similar interests as she does, If not then they should be able to accommodate each others desires together and respect each others priorities so that they can lead a simple, peaceful and a happy life together.

    Our family is well educated and highly respectful, social, down to earth and well settled in Bhopal.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Larkana
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Pets, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Western, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latest film songs... more
    • Not much of a reader
    • Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Basketball, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hSH98962562