SH94165666 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sales Professional
Lives in Trissur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am from a middle class family, and My Father is a retired employee from a private firm now engaged as a Farmer, and my mother is a retired school teacher now a homemaker, only one elder sister is an assistant professor in agriculture university n my brother in law is a lecturer in Gov.poly technical institution,looking for a girl from middle class only,or those who love the traditional middle class life style of coastal Thrissur.

I am a sales professional and currently i am working with GSKCH FMCG as a Territory sales executive.I believe,i am modern in my perceptions,and always i am trying to pursue the thoughts of simplicity,understanding,transparency and responsibility in my life.

Looking for a girl who is matured and responsible.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Trissur, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from THRISSUR. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Wine tasting, Theatre, Writing, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Drama films, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Wine tasting, Theatre, Writing, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hSH94165666