SH88640830 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 9", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Rajasthani
Brahmin, Vaishnav
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Student
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I m doing Bcom n CA(Chartered Accountant) CA is my dream so i m working for this n after than i look for job
My familys expections is only wid me bcoz i m only son of my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Brahmin, Vaishnav
Belongs to Vishnordhageerasa gothra
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Yoga, Gardening, Pets, Listening to music, Cooking
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksBiographies, History
  • SportsChess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Yoga, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hSH88640830