SH88111172 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 11", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Merchant Naval Officer
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello..Namaskar...I've done my schooling from Tagore Intl school vasant vihar, delhi. I am in the merchant navy and work as 2nd engineer officer for a mumbai based company called Great eastern shipping company. I hav been born and brought up in delhi. I love travelling and my job gives me ample scope for it. I love strumming my guitar and listening to music..My father runs a business and my mother is a housewife. I have 2 brothers, elder brother is married n settled in Switzerland as of now n works for Wipro & sister in law works for IBM.. Younger brother has done his MBA from Amity & is now helping dad in his business.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pattamundai, kendrapara, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khandayat, Hindu:Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hSH88111172