SH87562773 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 1", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional
Lives in Jalandhar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi , I am a girl with the combination of liberal thoughts and traditional values.People define me as sweet, humble and fun loving girl.I have done Masters in Business Economics and B.Sc. Economics from GNDU. Pursuing my second masters in Journalism & Mass Communication. I am working as a Admin Officer in a reputed University rjName Visible on LoginName Visible on Login (at) G.M.A.I.L, beside that I am working as a Radio Jockey for a FM from last 7 years. I have done TV Anchoring for National TV Channel and get appreciation certificate from UNICEF. Currently working as a Media and Event project head. I am a simple girl who believes in simple living and high thinking.I am Passionate about my life and want a life partner who equally understand me. My hobbies are reading, writing poem and of course music....its in my soul. I am assertive by nature but very fun loving when with my friends and family. Quite professional during work hours and like to maintain a difference between professional and personal life.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Jullundur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Ham radio, Photography, Museums, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Ham radio, Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hSH87562773