SH83710165 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 5", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very practical, simple and straight forward kind of person. I like travelling places, listening to music, playing volleyball and reading news. Usually I am very jovial, fun loving but little possessive at times. I want to scale high in life with a successful career. Don't like people who lies or manipulates things. About my life partner: she should be a descent, less attitude, down to earth and simple girl.... Thanks for visiting m profile!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Gautam gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Agartala, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Sikkim... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hSH83710165