SH80011408 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 11", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, BHASIN
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Legal Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login, My height is about 5ft 11". I'm slightly overweight and of fair-wheatish complexion. I wear glasses. Nature wise, I'm a bit shy and do take time to open up in interactions. I am non smoker and a teetotaler.

Qualification wise, I'm an engineer holding a B. Tech degree in computer science. I started my career in the field of Legal services and am presently employed at a Gurgaon based private firm as Sr. Analyst - IP Solutions.

I have been brought up in a well educated middle class family with an emphasis on values. I am sensitive, compassionate, considerate and accommodating. I believe in the strength of the family. In relations I want an emotional, sincere and committed approach.

My hobbies include Music, Photography, Travelling, Movies and Reading.

I intend improving my qualification further and start my own venture as a consultant in the field of Patents of softwares.

My partner should be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, BHASIN
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Amritsar, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Automobiles, Hiking, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Ghazals
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Sikh, Parsi, Jewish, Other, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hSH80011408