Profile created by Self
Age / Height
31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Mother Tongue
Singapore, Singapore
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • HiI have done Bachelor of engineering from Pune University. (College - VIT). I had all round academic career with lot of awards in extra curricular activities apart from first class with distinction rating. As i always loved securities trading, I adapted slightly unconventional way and started my career (my first job in pune) as Stock trader for US listed securities. Then moved to consulting and finally have ended up with role in Investment Bank again. Currently working for one of the top most british investment banks Singapore division as assistant vice president since last three years (some part of that duration was in Hong Kong though).Have plans of doing MBA in due time.When it comes to my interests, I love to live balanced and healthy lifestyle, which involves, good work life balance, regular exercise, good food habits, regular meditation etc. When it comes to sports, I do play squash, cricket, soccer and love to swim a lot.Apart from that,my recent interests include,scuba diving and triathlon.I do believe in simple living and soul searching and try to practice same. I do carry good sense of humour, moral values and believe in respecting every individual as everyone has unique skills which makes everyone special.I am very much positive not only about my career and ambitions but also for my future partners career and ambitions as well, so full support for serious career plans. I will also be supportive if she wants to pursue higher education after marriage (like PG/Phd/any other education) When it comes to settlement location preference etc, then I don't think I alone can take decision about it, as it involves more people and Multiple factors, hence I have flexible approach towards it and hence don't have fix answer. If you think,you will like to discuss further then please get in touch with me,so that i can share more details like more pictures,bio data,parents contact details etc.Thanks for reading this and wish you all the best. :)
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kunbi,Maratha
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Dhule
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • Singapore
    • Singapore, Singapore (general)
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Alternative healing, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Nature, Shopping, Sports - Indoor... more
    • Alternative Music, Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Short films
    • Boxing / Wrestling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scuba Diving, Squash, Yoga / Meditation
    • Continental, Gujarati, Konkan, Sindhi, Soul Food, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha, Hindu:CKP, Hindu:Kshatriya
    • Marathi
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: