SH70110990 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Bhovi,palewar
Location
:
Pune, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I enjoy the simple things in life. Being happy is a state of mind,
    and I don't think people should settle for less than they deserve.
    I always look toward the next best thing. I like seeing other people happy.
    Life has thrown me challenges and
    so far, I've come out on top. I realized who my real friends are, and
    that my family always comes first..always. I like sketching
    I love music and movies..now learning guitar.I like to be with nature, usually go on long drive, love bike riding.

    There is more to life than beauty on the outside. It's about what's on the inside. That's what really counts.

    I think marriage is completely depend on mutual understanding, faith between themselves , their independence & love and that's what I am searching here. Same caste restriction is not here, if you are from different caste, you may contact me.
    Born and brought up in Nagpur.
    Current city is Pune.
    Working in Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bhovi,palewar
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 3
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 22 to 28
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Marathi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hSH70110990