SH69136838 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Not working
Lives in Sangrur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We hail from Barnala,Punjab.My Daughter is a simple girl with tradional values.She is very kind hearted.She has completed her B.Tech in Computer Science and persuing correspondence MBA.She is a very soft spoken girl ,loves cooking.We are 5 members in family.I am a retired government employee.My wife is working as a lecturer in a government school.
My elder daughter is married in Gurgaon,Son is persuing B.Tech.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Lives in Sangrur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from Barnala with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hSH69136838