Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop, Moudhgalla
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Midnapore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is beautiful, easy going, fun loving, sunny, decent girl. She has done grad. on Zoology(H), 1st Div. After that she pursued MBA(HR) & PGDM(Marketing) from Kolkata. She has 2 sisters, one is elder and another is her twin sister. They both are married. She was associated with one of the renowned Real Estate Company as HR in Kolkata, but recently she left the job. They have spent most of their childhood in North Bengal.
We are looking for a decent, good looking and well established groom(Doctor, Software Professional, Gazetted Officer etc), with ancestral origin of West Bengal 'll be preferred. We don't have any location preference but the alliance should belong from West Bengal.I am a retired DFO,served mostly in North Bengal. My wife is a homemaker.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop, Moudhgalla
Lives in Midnapore, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Midnapur, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Stitching, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: