SH65469803 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Science
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Sunni,hanafi
Location
:
Chicago, IL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • NOTE: I made this profile to find someone for my sister but she will be the one you'll communicate with. Also, she wishes to find someone living in or near Chicago only.


    My sister (S) recently graduated from (U) Loyola with a Bachelor's degree in (N) Biology. She plans on returning to school to get a (D) Master's and possibly PhD. Our (A) family is from Hyderabad, India, (Y) we came to the United States more than (A) 20 years ago. She is a strong, (9) independent young lady with a (9) very big heart. She is morally very conscientious, polite and very well mannered. She is not afraid to speak her mind but she is very careful not to (AT) be disrespectful of anyone. Islamically (Y) she has moderate views, (A) she does not wear the hijab however (H) offers her prayers on a daily basis, keeps halal (O) and more importantly has faith in Islam. She actively tries to better herself in terms of personal and religious growth. (O) She is looking for someone that currently resides in Chicago and someone who is open to communicating prior to making any final decisions. She stresses on finding someone who can show her respect and make her happy as she will to him. She is a very humble and modest young lady and she also looks for these qualities in a partner.

    Please email her if you are interested..
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,hanafi
    • English
    • English
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Hyderabad, India
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 3 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Astronomy, Painting / Drawing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
    • Country Music, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, Pop, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Soft Rock
    • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Science Fiction, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Athletics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Scuba Diving, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports, Winter / Rink sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 30
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • English, Urdu
    • USA
    • Illinois
    • Chicago
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hSH65469803