SH63132738 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Mahar, Buddhist
Masters degree in Science
Not working
Lives in Nashik, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hello..............
Our daughter Name Visible on Login have done MSC(Analytical Chemistry).. an now she is pursuing MBA(HR) frm Pune University..she is very loving,caring an very much down to earth person... she like reading books, travelling, music..
And we r looking 4 the same... thank you.. Tc...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mahar, Buddhist
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Wine tasting, Dancing, Singing, Yoga, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicBlues, Disco, Jazz, Film Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesRomantic
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cycling, Shooting Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Yoga, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Disco, Jazz, Film Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Shooting Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hSH63132738