SH63123575 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Vellalar (Pillai)
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am a soft person in life & a jovial talker. I love lots of fun and I need a fun loving partner too. Especially not a moody type. I do not want to say like any one else that I need a beautiful partner but I am looking for a homely girl in my life. :-)

I am interested in watching Tamil & English movies & I also do a lot of net surfing. I hate travelling (especially I avoid long journeys).

I wish all of you a very good luck in your partner search. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Vellalar (Pillai)
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from na, with moderate values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Interior decoration, Outdoor Sports, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicJazz, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Horror
  • BooksComics, Short stories
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hSH63123575