SH56621439 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 6' 0", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Assamese
Ahom
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi There,

Thanks for peeping at my profile.

To begin with, let me introduce myself to you (Sort of academic & professional background)

Academics
MBA- FMS, University of Delhi
MA (Mass Communication)- Kurukshetra University
PGDJMC- Cotton College
BA (Economics)- Dibrugarh University

Professional
Industry: Public Relations & Corporate Communications
Designation: Leadership Role in a leading PR Firm in India
(I'm a columnist in The Tribune, Chandigarh as well)

At present, I am based out of New Delhi and looking for a suitable match. In case you feel that you or your known one fits into my requirement, please get in touch with me. Thanks !
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Ahom
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
his family
Ours is an affluent family. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hSH56621439