SH55410120 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin
Masters degree in Science
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Bentonville, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there!

Thank you for stopping by. When I started creating this profile, it felt like I was filling out a job application. I am happily employed and I am not looking elsewhere! What I am looking for is love with a lifetime guarantee.


My parents did not coax me into joining, nor do they pester me with prospective matches every day. I came here out of my own interest. I am hopeful that I might find the right match for me out here. I am looking for a relationship founded on love, respect, and trust. Love that is based on open communication, affection, understanding, and mutual attraction. This is a matrimonial site, yes but I am not looking to get married
right this moment. I want to meet the right person, get to know them and build a lasting friendship that can mature into love. I am a bit of a romantic and I want a partner who is as well so that we can shower each other with affection and admiration. I am not perfect and I don't expect my partner to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin
Lives in Bentonville, AR, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA, Bahrain
Can Speak English, Kannada, Malayalam, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Photography, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Football, Scrabble, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Football, Scrabble, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 42
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hSH55410120