SH49675130 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 9", Leo
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born in Kerala, had schooling in metros/state capitals in India like Mumbai and Trivandrum, B Tech{Computer Sc&Engg} from NIT Jaipur, MBA from SIBM Pune, worked as Sr. Software Engr in MNC in Delhi, worked as Sr. Manager/Finance in another MNC in Pune,. Now working in an MNC- Software firm at Chennai.Upper middle class family from Central Travancore, settled at Trivandrum, religious but moderate, parents professionals in Central PSUs, nuclear family with two sons (Engrs ) only-.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Central Travancore, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Indian Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hSH49675130