Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is an MBA in Marketing and is working for an American organization, handling social media activities for the section she works for. She is an independent, fun loving & easy going person. She is an avid traveler & loves to try different kinds of cuisines. She likes to spend time with family & friends & has keen interest in dance, photography & sports. She is creative at heart and liberal in thinking. We are a family of three. Me and my wife are working for Nationalised Banks. We are looking for a level minded suitable groom for her, from an educated family.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Mahajan... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: