SH42475824 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Bachelors degree in Science
Banking Professional
Lives in Durg, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter is a very simple and homely girl. She has done her Bachelors in Micro Biology and was the college topper, she is currently doing her Masters in Economics (Final Yr). She is very focused towards her career but gives equal importance to family as well. We are looking for a well educated and well settled groom. Currently my daughter is working in State Bank of India.nnWe are 5 members in the family. Father(myself) is working as a administrative officer in National Insurance Pvt Ltd. Her mother is a economics lecturer in a very reputed school in Bhilai. Her elder sister is married and settled in UK. Younger brother has finished his engineering this year.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Durg, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Amritsar. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Banking Professional in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Other
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hSH42475824