SH42330693 
Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant
Lives in Mangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is an intelligent and confident girl. She is smart and good looking. She has a brilliant academic career and deep respect for intelligence. Name Visible on Login has done her B Tech in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering and MBA from SDM IMD, Mysore.She is currently working as an associate consultant at Infosys, Mangalore. Family is well educated. She loves reading, travelling and having a good time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a professional. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hSH42330693