SH41988372 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 11", Taurus
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Kothari
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Engineering/ Technology. I am currently working as a Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads. A very simple and down to earth person. Always remain happy in every situation. Believe in a colourful life full of creativity.

My friends describe me as: confident and ambitious.
Values: traditional.

Motto in life: To become a Succesfull Entrepreneur and live a happy n peaceful life.
Hobbies: reading.
Favorite sports: tennis.
Views on marriage: a sweet relation which is based on mutual understanding and trust..

Looking for a good looking and well educated girl. A girl who is smart, well cultured and respects traditional values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Kothari
Belongs to kothari gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Udaipur(Rajasthan), with moderate values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Blogging, Writing, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Rajasthani, Spanish
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • SportsTennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Blogging, Writing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Rajasthani, Spanish
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hSH41988372