SH38842300 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 5", Taurus
Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
Sikh, Punjabi
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself Gunjan, Name Visible on Login Sister (Best friend). She is a very fun loving girl with traditional values. She is very open minded and loves being a family woman. She is looking for a life partner who can understand her as shes a one Man woman. Shes settled in her life, with a house and a good job in Nursing. She completed her Bachelors of Nursing from Adelaide, and now working full time.

Her first husband came out to be a crook that cheated on her and I have proof of that as well. He was with her for only 2 years and was cheating on her. I got his visa cancelled through my lawyer as he married her to get Only Permanent Residency. And now hw is not in Australia. We can surely discuss more in details later once there is some progression.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Melbourne, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hSH38842300